22686e1124 · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-24 06:38:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?